Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Strickgarnlehre > 7/9 Gauge Strickgarn
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

7/9 Gauge Strickgarn

Produktkategorie von 7/9 Gauge Strickgarn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Maschinenstrickgarn , 7/9 Gauge Strickgarn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mohair-Garn zum Stricken R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China 7/9 Gauge Strickgarn Lieferanten

Consinee ist eine Ausrüstung der modernsten italienischen Woll-, Kamm- und Halbkammgarn- und PAFA-Spinnlinien. Consinee verfügt über 10 italienische Wollproduktionslinien, die eine Jahreskapazität von 2000 Tonnen für reines Kaschmir und Kaschmir-Mischgarn produzieren.

Consinee verfügt über 36 Linien der Itlian PAFA-Maschine, eine brandneue Kammgarn-Produktionslinie von Italien SANT` ANDREA mit 5.000 Spindeln und eine halbkammgarn-Produktionslinie von Italien MARZOLI mit 6.000 Spindeln.

Consinee ist High - End - China - Maschine Strickgarn Lieferant & Hersteller einschließlich 05.03 Spur Strickgarn, 7/9 Spur Strickgarn, 12/14 - Gauge - Strickgarn und 16/18 Spur Strickgarn.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Knitting Yarn Gauge > 7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn

Product categories of 7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Machine Knitting Yarn, 7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mohair Yarn For Knitting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn Suppliers

Consinee is equipment by the most advanced Italian woolen, worsted and semi-worsted and PAFA spinning lines. Consinee has 10 Italian woolen production lines, which produce 2000tons annual capacity for pure cashmere and Cashmere Blend Yarn.

Consinee has 36 lines of Itlian PAFA machine, brand new Italy SANT` ANDREA worsted production lines of 5,000 spindles and fully automatic Italy MARZOLI semi worsted production lines of 6,000 spindles.

Consinee is high end China Machine Knitting Yarn supplier & manufacturer including 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn, 7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn, 12/14 Gauge Knitting Yarn and 16/18 Gauge Knitting Yarn.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry