التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > consinee غزل الكشمير > 100 ٪ غزل الكشمير
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

100 ٪ غزل الكشمير

فئة المنتج من 100 ٪ غزل الكشمير, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،100 ٪ غزل الكشمير, غزل الكشمير الطفل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من غزل الكشمير الملكي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين 100 ٪ غزل الكشمير الموردين

Consinee هي المهنية 100 ٪ الكشمير غزل الصانع الموجود في الصين. Now Consinee هي أكبر مصدر لخيوط الكشمير عالية الجودة في الصين بطاقة سنوية تبلغ أكثر من 5000 طن ، من بينها غزل الكشمير 100 ٪ لأكثر من 1200 طن ، وتحتل أكثر من 10 ٪ من إجمالي الناتج العالمي للكشمير. لدينا 100 ٪ غزل الكشمير ، غزل الكشمير الطفل الحياكة ، غزل الكشمير الملكي ، غزل الكشمير الفاخرة الحياكة.

تبلغ السعة السنوية للخيوط الصوفية 1500 طن. يساهم استخدام التكنولوجيا الإيطالية في مستوى جديد من خيوط الأزياء عالية الجودة ، مما يحقق المعايير الدولية حقًا من صنع الصين. ونحن ننتج أيضا خيوط نصف صوفية وقليلة عالية الجودة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Consinee Cashmere Yarn > 100% Cashmere Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

100% Cashmere Yarn

Product categories of 100% Cashmere Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100% Cashmere Yarn, Cashmere Baby Knitting Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Royal Cashmere Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 100% Cashmere Yarn Suppliers

Consinee is Professional 100% Cashmere Yarn manufacturer located in China. Now Consinee is the biggest exporter of high quality Cashmere Yarn in China with annual capacity of more than 5000 tons, amongst which the 100% cashmere yarn accounts for more than 1200 tons, occupying more than 10% share of the world's total cashmere output. we have 100% Cashmere Yarn, Cashmere Baby Knitting Yarn, Royal Cashmere Yarn, Luxury Cashmere Knitting Yarn.

The annual capacity of woolen yarns is 1500 tons.The use of Italian technology contributes to a new level in high quality fashion yarn, truly achieving the international standards by made-in-China. We also produce high quality semi-worsted and worsted yarns.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry