Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Consinee Kaschmirgarn > 100% Kaschmirgarn
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

100% Kaschmirgarn

Produktkategorie von 100% Kaschmirgarn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 100% Kaschmirgarn , Kaschmir Baby Strickgarn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Königliches Kaschmirgarn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China 100% Kaschmirgarn Lieferanten

Consinee ist ein professioneller Hersteller von 100% Kaschmirgarn mit Sitz in China. Heute ist Consinee der größte Exporteur von hochwertigem Kaschmirgarn in China mit einer Jahreskapazität von mehr als 5.000 Tonnen, darunter mehr als 1.200 Tonnen aus 100% Kaschmirgarn und einem Anteil von mehr als 10% an der weltweiten Kaschmirproduktion. Wir haben 100% Cashmere Garn, Cashmere Baby Strickgarn, Royal Cashmere Garn, Luxus Cashmere Strickgarn.

Die jährliche Kapazität von Wollgarnen beträgt 1500 Tonnen. Die Verwendung italienischer Technologie trägt zu einem neuen Niveau von qualitativ hochwertigem Modegarn bei und erfüllt die internationalen Standards von Made in China. Wir produzieren auch hochwertige Halbkamm- und Kammgarne.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Consinee Cashmere Yarn > 100% Cashmere Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

100% Cashmere Yarn

Product categories of 100% Cashmere Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100% Cashmere Yarn, Cashmere Baby Knitting Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Royal Cashmere Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 100% Cashmere Yarn Suppliers

Consinee is Professional 100% Cashmere Yarn manufacturer located in China. Now Consinee is the biggest exporter of high quality Cashmere Yarn in China with annual capacity of more than 5000 tons, amongst which the 100% cashmere yarn accounts for more than 1200 tons, occupying more than 10% share of the world's total cashmere output. we have 100% Cashmere Yarn, Cashmere Baby Knitting Yarn, Royal Cashmere Yarn, Luxury Cashmere Knitting Yarn.

The annual capacity of woolen yarns is 1500 tons.The use of Italian technology contributes to a new level in high quality fashion yarn, truly achieving the international standards by made-in-China. We also produce high quality semi-worsted and worsted yarns.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry