التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غزل خيالي > غزل الورق
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غزل الورق

فئة المنتج من غزل الورق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل الورق, غزل الورق الطبيعي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ورقة غزل المخاريط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غزل الورق الموردين

Topline هي أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردة لغزل الورق ، غزل الورق الطبيعي ، ونحن متخصصون في غزل الورق المخاريط ، غزل الورق الجدة ، إلخ.

باعتبارها مادة حياكة طبيعية وصديقة للبيئة ، يمكن تطبيق خيوط الورق في مختلف المجالات. تلبس خيوط الورق أو الإكسسوار احتياجات الناس من الأزياء والراحة وحماية البيئة وتجلب لنا إحساسًا جديدًا ، وبالتالي فهي تتمتع بفرصة تطوير جيدة.

يتم تصنيع المواد الورقية بطريقة إنتاج الورق التقليدي. إنها مادة جديدة مصنوعة من ألياف الخشب. يتم إنتاج المواد الورقية في اليابان وهولندا. إنه خفيف مع ملمس الكتان وله خاصية امتصاص الرطوبة الممتازة وإفراز العرق.

لدينا أدناه غزل الورق لاختيارك:

مونيه. Nm6 50٪ ورق 32٪ قطن 16٪ بولي أميد 2٪ الترتر

CARTA: Nm23 76 ٪ ورقة 24 ٪ خيوط بولي أميد


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Fancy Yarn > Paper Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Yarn

Product categories of Paper Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Yarn, Natural Paper Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Paper Yarn Cones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Paper Yarn Suppliers

Topline is China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Paper Yarn,Natural Paper Yarn, and we are specialize in Paper Yarn Cones, Novelty Paper Yarn, etc.

As a natural eco-friendly and healthy knitting material, paper yarn can be applied in various fields. Paper yarn knitwear or accessory satisfy people`s need of fashion, comfort and environmental protection and bring us new feel, therefore it has good development prospect.

Paper material is made by the method of traditional paper production. It is new type material made from wood fibre. Paper material is produced in Japan and the Netherlands. It is light with the feel of linen and has excellent moisture absorption and sweat releasing property.

we have below paper yarn for your choice:

MONET; Nm6 50%paper 32% cotton 16%polyamide 2% sequins yarn

CARTA: Nm23 76% paper 24% polyamide yarn


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry