التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أنواع خيوط الغزل > غزل Lurex
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غزل Lurex

فئة المنتج من غزل Lurex, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل Lurex, غزل فسكوزي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من غزل البوليستر فسكوزي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غزل Lurex الموردين

كما تخصص Consinee Group-Top Line في أنواع مختلفة من خيوط خيالية بتأثيرات مختلفة ، مثل الفرشاة ، بوكل ، شرائط ، خيوط سلوب في العديد من تركيبة الألياف الطبيعية مثل غزل الكشمير ، غزل الموهير ، Blended Alpaca Yarn ، Merino Wool Sweater Yarn غزل ، غزل الكتان ، غزل فسكوزي

إن Top Line هي شركة محترفة في الصين Lurex Yarn وخيوط Lurex من الصوف والشركة المصنعة للغزل Viscose Fancy. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار خيوط البوليستر فسكوزي ذات جودة عالية مع خيوط الغزل فسكوزي مواتية اتصل بنا بحرية.

إذا كنت بحاجة ، فيمكننا أن نرسل لك بطاقات ملونة مجانية وسواتش لفحص الألوان والمظهر. أو يمكننا أيضا أن نرسل لك مخروط الطفل لمحاولة أخذ العينات.
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت للحصول على بطاقة ملونة أو عينة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsTypes Of Fancy YarnLurex Yarn

Lurex Yarn (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Lurex Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lurex Yarn, Viscose Fancy Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyester Viscose Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Topline fancy polyester viscose lurex yarn for knitting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Topline fashion viscose lurex yarn RIO is rayon viscose yarn blend lurex yarn for knitting Lurex yarn is popular in these years Product detail description Composition Nm 2 48 84 rayon viscose 8 polyamide 8 polyester yarn Name RIO Craft woolen...
Topline extrafine merino wool lurex yarn for knitting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Topline extrafine merino wool lurex yarn for knitting LUXE is extrafine merino wool blend polyamide yarn in lurex style This yarn is special in that the lurex can be dyed into same color with the wool fibre Product detail description Fibre content...

China Lurex Yarn Suppliers

Consinee Group-Top Line is also specialized in various Types Of Fancy Yarns in different effects, like brush, boucle, tape, Slub Yarn in many natural fiber composition like Cashmere Yarn, Mohair Yarn , Blended Alpaca Yarn, Merino Wool Sweater Yarn, Mako Cotton Yarn, Linen Yarn , Viscose Fancy Yarn etc.

Top Line is professional China Lurex Yarn , wool lurex yarn and Viscose Fancy Yarn manufacturer. if you want to choose the high quality Polyester Viscose Yarn with favorable Viscose Yarn Price contact us freely.

If you need we can send you free color cards& swatch to inspect the colors and feel. or we can also send you baby cone to try sampling.
you can contact us by email or online to get color card or sample.