Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produite
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt
Alle Produkte
Großhandel RWS Wolle Alpaka Garn zum Stricken

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Großhandel RWS Wolle Alpaka Garn zum Stricken, b gehetzt Garn ausgefallenes Garn ELENA ist stark flauschig und geschichtet, RWS Wolle Alpaka Mischgarn zum Stricken, Dies kombiniert die Eleganz des Mohairs mit dem Handgefühl von Alpaka und Wollfaser. Wir halten uns strikt an RWS-Wolle, die eine...
Kaschmir Seide Handmaschine Strickgarn bk

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Cashmere Seide Handmaschine Strickgarn für den Großhandel, Loop Garn Phantasie Garn Die handgefertigte Strickgarnkombination aus 100% Naturfaser, Kaschmir und Tussah-Seide aus Bio-Kaschmirseide zeigt ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften: voll, weich, rutschig und glänzend. Es ist zart und rau, um die Bedürfnisse...
kaschmir handstrickschlaufengarn dk

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wolle Kaschmir Blended Kintting Garn für den Großhandel, Loop Garn Phantasie Garn Die Schlaufenform ist kompakt und farbenreich, fühlt sich prall und elastisch an. Als Erweiterungsversion von CHERIE mit dem Retro-Element und den mehrfarbigen Farben bietet TARIN ein dreidimensionaleres und umfassenderes...
Großhandel Slub Wolle Kaschmir Garn stricken

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Garn für den Großhandel, Slub Fancy Garn Einfarbig verbindet sich mit der hellen Farbe, was die Eigenschaften von Slubgarn deutlicher macht. Es zeigt das Fließgefühl wie Wellenlicht. KARMINA eignet sich hervorragend für die Herstellung von Freizeitkleidung für Männer und Frauen....
Kaschmir Blended Loop Phantasie Garn für den Großhandel

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Kaschmir-Mischgarn online Garn für Großhandel, Loop-Fancy-Garn Die Schlaufenform ist kompakt und farbenreich, fühlt sich prall und elastisch an. Als Erweiterungsversion von CHERIE mit dem Retro-Element und den mehrfarbigen Farben bietet TARIN ein dreidimensionaleres und umfassenderes Erlebnis. Das Garn eignet...
Mischgarn aus australischer Wollkaschmir online

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wolle Kaschmir Mischgarn Online Garn für den Großhandel, Slub Phantasie Garn Einfarbig verbindet sich mit der hellen Farbe, wodurch die Eigenschaften von Slubgarn deutlicher werden. Es zeigt das Fließgefühl wie Wellenlicht. KARMINA eignet sich hervorragend für die Herstellung von Freizeitkleidung für Männer...
Preis für Kaschmir-Viskose-Garn pro kg

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Kaschmir-Mischgarn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Kaschmir-Mischgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Herbst und Winter. rüstig ABY 2 / 26NM 65% Kaschmir35% Viskose Unsere Freshfibre-Kollektion bietet eine Vielzahl von antibakteriellen Kaschmirmischungen, um...
Strick aus recyceltem Kaschmirgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes recyceltes Kaschmirgarn aus Leinen von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Herbst Winter. ARTESIA 2/30 35% Kaschmir 23% recyceltes Kaschmir42% Leinen Leinen ist bekannt als die "Königin der Fasern" mit "fest und...
recyceltes Kaschmir-Mischgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes recyceltes Kaschmirgarn aus Baumwolle von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Herbst Winter. AVANI 2/48 85% BCI Baumwolle 15% recyceltes Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst das beste Baumwollmaterial, das von Natur aus...
recycelter Kaschmirfaden für Pullover

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes recyceltes Kaschmirgarn aus Baumwolle von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Herbst Winter. KESHA 2/28 85% BCI Baumwolle 15% recyceltes Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst das beste Baumwollmaterial, das von Natur aus...
heißer Verkauf recyceltes Kaschmirgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes Consinee recyceltes Kaschmirgarn Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Kaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. NOLINA 2/26 60% Kaschmir 40% recyceltes Kaschmir Eine vielfältige Auswahl an gemischten Kaschmirgarnen, die für alle Jahreszeiten geeignet sind und unseren...
recyceltes Kaschmirgarn auf Kegel

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmter Consinee Mer. Wollrecycling-Kaschmirgarn Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Erneuern 2/26 80% mercerisierte Wolle 20% recyceltes Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst ausgewählte Premium-Mer. Wolle, die eine...
Kaufen Sie recyceltes Kaschmirgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmter Consinee Mer. Wollrecycling-Kaschmirgarn Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Umkehren 2/26 70% mercerisierte Wolle 30% recyceltes Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst Select Premium Mer. Wolle, die eine gute...
Mer.Wool Kaschmirgarn zu verkaufen

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmter Consinee Mer. antibakterielles Wollkaschmirgarn Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Freiheit ABY 2 / 26NM 63% Mer.Wool (90'S) 30% Kaschmir7% Polyester Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst Select Premium Mer. Wolle,...
bequemes Kaschmir-Mischgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Kaschmir-Mischgarn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Kaschmir-Mischgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Herbst und Winter. Aktualisierung ABY 2 / 26NM 93% Kaschmir7% Polyester Unsere Freshfibre-Kollektion bietet eine Vielzahl von antibakteriellen...
Stricken Mer.Wool Kaschmirgarn Verkauf

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes Consinee Mer.Wool antibakterielles Kaschmirgarn Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Energie ABY 2 / 26NM 35% Viskose30% Mer.Wool (90'S) 30% Polyester5% Kaschmir (elastisch) Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst...
antibakterielles Wollgarn online

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Basinee-Kaschmirgarn aus Basolan-Wolle Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Swift ABY 2 / 36NM 35% BasolanWool (90'S) 35% Viskose 30% Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst ausgewählte...
Kaschmir Viskose Seidengarn Großhandel

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Kaschmir-Seidengarn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Geschmeidig ABY 2 / 48NM 55% Viskose20% Leinen 15% Seide10% Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst ausgewählte hochwertige...
antibakterielles Recycling-Kaschmirgarn

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Baumwollrecycling-Kaschmirgarn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Wilder ABY 2 / 48NM 35% Viskose35% Polyester25% BCI-Baumwolle5% recyceltes Kaschmir (elastisch) Consinee wählt...
Baumwolle Nylon T-Shirt Garn Fabrik

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Baumwoll-Nylon-Garn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Still ABY 2 / 36NM 60% BCI Cotton20% Viscose20% Nylon Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst das beste Baumwollmaterial, das von Natur...
Kaschmir-Mischgarn für Strickwaren

Marke: Consinee

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Berühmtes antibakterielles Baumwollkaschmirgarn von Consinee Consinee ist eine berühmte Garnmarke auf dem Weltmarkt. Baumwollkaschmirgarn ist eine wichtige Serie im Frühjahr und Sommer. Strich ABY 2 / 48NM 50% BCI Baumwolle45% Viskose5% Kaschmir Consinee wählt verantwortungsbewusst das beste Baumwollmaterial, das von...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 315 Products)

wholesale RWS wool alpaca  yarn for knitting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline wholesale RWS wool alpaca yarn for knitting brushed yarn fancy yarn ELENA is strongly fluffy and layered RWS wool alpaca blended yarn for knitting which combines the elegance of the mohair with the handfeeling of the alpaca and wool fiber We severely stick to choose RWS wool that reflects a responsible...
Cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn bk

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn for wholesale Loop yarn fancy yarn The organic cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn combination of 100 natural fiber cashmere and tussah silk shows its unique characteristics which are full soft slippery and lustrous It s delicate and rough to meet the needs of...
cashmere hand knitting  loop yarn dk

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Yarn for wholesale Loop yarn fancy yarn The loop shape is compact and it has rich in color and feels plump and elastic As the extension version of CHERIE with the retro element and multi color colors TARIN brings a more three dimensional and full experience The yarn is greatly...
wholesale slub  wool cashmere  yarn kniiting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Yarn for wholesale Slub fancy yarn Solid color combines with the light color which makes the characteristics of slub yarn more obvious It shows the flow feeling just like wave light KARMINA is greatly suitable for making casual clothes for men and women Product detail description...
cashmere blended loop fancy yarn for wholesale

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline cashmere blended yarn on line Yarn for wholesale loop fancy yarn The loop shape is compact and it has rich in color and feels plump and elastic As the extension version of CHERIE with the retro element and multi color colors TARIN brings a more three dimensional and full experience The yarn is greatly suitable...
Australian wool  cashmere blended yarn on line

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline wool cashmere blended yarn on line Yarn for wholesale Slub fancy yarn Solid color combines with the light color which makes the characteristics of slub yarn more obvious It shows the flow feeling just like wave light KARMINA is greatly suitable for making casual clothes for men and women Product detail...
cashmere viscose yarn price per kg

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere blended antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere blended yarn is one important series in fall winter Spry A B Y 2 26NM 65 Cashmere35 Viscose Our Freshfibre collection offers a wide variety of antibacterial cashmere blends to meet the new performance demands of...
recycled cashmere yarn knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee linen recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter ARTESIA 2 30 35 Cashmere 23 Recycled Cashmere42 Linen Linen is known as the Queen of Fiber with firmand flexible externally smooth and internally simple lustrous yet...
recycled cashmere blend yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter AVANI 2 48 85 BCI Cotton 15 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and enjoys a good...
recycled cashmere thread for sweaters

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter KESHA 2 28 85 BCI Cotton 15 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and enjoys a good...
hot sale recycled cashmere yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer NOLINA 2 26 60 Cashmere 40 Recycled Cashmere A diverse range of blended cashmere yarns suitable for all seasons that utilise our post factory production waste yet still offer the...
recycled cashmere  yarn on cone

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Renew 2 26 80 Mercerised Wool 20 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add polyester to...
buy recycled  cashmere yarn knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Reverse 2 26 70 Mercerised Wool 30 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add polyester to...
Mer.Wool Cashmere yarn for sale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Freedom A B Y 2 26NM 63 Mer Wool 90 S 30 Cashmere7 Polyester Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add...
comfy cashmere blended yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere blended antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere blended yarn is one important series in fall winter Refresh A B Y 2 26NM 93 Cashmere7 Polyester Our Freshfibre collection offers a wide variety of antibacterial cashmere blends to meet the new performance demands...
knitting Mer.Wool​ cashmere  yarn sale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer Wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Energy A B Y 2 26NM 35 Viscose30 Mer Wool 90 S 30 Polyester5 Cashmere Elastic Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool 90 S which has good...
wool  antibacterial  yarn online

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Basolan Wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Swift A B Y 2 36NM 35 BasolanWool 90 S 35 Viscose30 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Basolan Wool which has good shrinkage resistance...
Cashmere viscose silk yarn wholesale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere silk antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Lithe A B Y 2 48NM 55 Viscose20 Linen 15 Silk10 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select high quality linen mainly including medium count and high count yarns...
antibacterial recycle cashmere yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Cotton Recycle Cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Wilder A B Y 2 48NM 35 Viscose35 Polyester25 BCI Cotton5 Recycled Cashmere Elastic Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally...
cotton nylon tshirt yarn factory

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Cotton Nylon antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Tranquil A B Y 2 36NM 60 BCI Cotton20 Viscose20 Nylon Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and...
cashmere blended yarn for knitwear

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Dash A B Y 2 48NM 50 BCI Cotton45 Viscose5 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry