Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-83063229 E-mail :afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Accueil > Produits Voir
service en ligne
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant
tous les produits
Vente en gros fil de laine alpaga RWS pour tricot

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Topline gros fil d'alpaga de laine RWS pour le tricot, b fil précipité fil fantaisie ELENA est un fil mélangé de laine alpaga RWS fortement moelleux et superposé pour le tricot, qui combine l'élégance du mohair avec le toucher de l'alpaga et de la fibre de laine. Nous nous en tenons strictement à choisir...
Fil à tricoter machine à main en soie cachemire BK

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil à tricoter à la machine à la main en soie de cachemire Topline pour la vente en gros, fil fantaisie en boucle La combinaison de fils à tricoter à la machine à la main en soie de cachemire biologique composée de fibres 100% naturelles, de cachemire et de soie de tussah montre ses caractéristiques uniques, qui sont...
fil à tricoter à la main en cachemire dk

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Topline en laine et cachemire Blended Kintting fil pour gros, fil de fantaisie fil boucle La forme de la boucle est compacte et riche en couleurs, et se sent dodue et élastique.Comme la version d'extension de CHERIE, avec l'élément rétro et les couleurs multicolores, TARIN apporte une expérience plus...
Vente en gros tricotage de fil de cachemire de laine flammée

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Yarn pour la vente en gros, fil fantaisie Slub La couleur unie se combine avec la couleur claire, ce qui rend les caractéristiques du fil flammé plus évidentes. Il montre la sensation de flux comme la lumière des vagues. KARMINA convient parfaitement à la confection de vêtements...
fil de fantaisie à boucle mélangée en cachemire pour la vente en gros

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil mélangé en cachemire Topline en ligne Fil pour gros, fil fantaisie La forme de la boucle est compacte et riche en couleurs, et se sent dodue et élastique.Comme la version d'extension de CHERIE, avec l'élément rétro et les couleurs multicolores, TARIN apporte une expérience plus tridimensionnelle et...
Fil mélangé laine et cachemire australien en ligne

marque: Topline

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil mélangé de laine cachemire Topline en ligne Fil pour la vente en gros, fil fantaisie flammé La couleur unie se combine avec la couleur claire, ce qui rend les caractéristiques du fil flammé plus évidentes. Il montre la sensation de flux comme la lumière des vagues. KARMINA convient parfaitement à la confection de...
fil de viscose cachemire prix au kg

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien mélangé cachemire Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil mélangé de cachemire est une série importante en automne hiver. Alerte ABY 2 / 26NM 65% Cachemire35% Viscose Notre collection Freshfibre propose une grande variété de mélanges de cachemire...
tricot de fil de cachemire recyclé

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil de cachemire recyclé en lin Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante en automne hiver. ARTESIA 2/30 35% Cachemire 23% Cachemire recyclé42% Lin Le lin est connu comme la «reine de la fibre» avec «ferme et flexible, lisse à...
fil de mélange de cachemire recyclé

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil de cachemire recyclé en coton Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante en automne hiver. AVANI 2/48 85% coton BCI 15% cachemire recyclé Le consinee choisit de manière responsable le meilleur matériau en coton, qui est...
fil de cachemire recyclé pour pulls

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil de cachemire recyclé en coton Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante en automne hiver. KESHA 2/28 85% coton BCI 15% cachemire recyclé Le consinee choisit de manière responsable le meilleur matériau en coton, qui est...
fil de cachemire recyclé vente chaude

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil de cachemire recyclé Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. NOLINA 2/26 60% Cachemire 40% Cachemire recyclé Une gamme variée de fils de cachemire mélangés adaptés à toutes les saisons qui utilisent nos déchets de...
fil de cachemire recyclé sur cône

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Célèbre Consinee Mer. fil de cachemire recyclé en laine Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Renouveler 2/26 80% laine mercerisée 20% cachemire recyclé Le consinee choisit de manière responsable Select Premium Mer. Laine,...
acheter du tricot de fil de cachemire recyclé

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Célèbre Consinee Mer. fil de cachemire recyclé en laine Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Inverser 2/26 70% laine mercerisée 30% cachemire recyclé Le consinee choisit de manière responsable Select Premium Mer. Laine,...
Vente de fil de cachemire Mer.Wool

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Célèbre Consinee Mer. fil antibactérien en laine et cachemire Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Liberté ABY 2 / 26NM 63% laine de mer (90'S) 30% cachemire7% polyester Le consinee choisit de manière responsable...
fil mélangé confortable en cachemire

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien mélangé cachemire Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil mélangé de cachemire est une série importante en automne hiver. Rafraîchir ABY 2 / 26NM 93% Cachemire7% Polyester Notre collection Freshfibre propose une grande variété de mélanges de cachemire...
tricot Mer.Wool fil de cachemire vente

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien Cachemire Famous Consinee Mer. Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Energy ABY 2 / 26NM 35% Viscose30% Laine Mer. (90'S) 30% Polyester5% Cachemire (Élastique) Le consinee choisit de manière...
fil antibactérien de laine

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien Famous Consinee Basolan Wool cachemire Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Swift ABY 2 / 36NM 35% BasolanWool (90'S) 35% Viscose30% Cachemire Le consinee choisit de manière responsable la laine...
Fil de soie viscose cachemire en gros

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien en soie cachemire Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Souple ABY 2 / 48NM 55% Viscose20% Lin 15% Soie10% Cachemire Le consinee choisit de manière responsable du linge de haute qualité,...
fil de cachemire recyclé antibactérien

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Célèbre Consinee Cotton Recycle Cashmere antibactérien Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Wilder ABY 2 / 48NM 35% Viscose35% Polyester25% Coton BCI5% Cachemire Recyclé (Élastique) Le consinee choisit de manière...
usine de fil de coton nylon tshirt

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien en nylon de coton Consinee célèbre Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Tranquille ABY 2 / 36NM 60% Coton BCI20% Viscose20% Nylon Le consinee choisit de manière responsable le meilleur matériau en coton,...
fil mélangé cachemire pour tricots

marque: Consinee

Détails d'emballage: fil de cône dans un sac en nylon puis carton en papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5500 tons each year

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram

Fil antibactérien de coton cachemire Famous Consinee Consinee est une marque de fil célèbre sur le marché mondial. Le fil de coton et cachemire est une série importante au printemps été. Tiret ABY 2 / 48NM 50% Coton BCI45% Viscose5% Cachemire Le consinee choisit de manière responsable le meilleur matériau en coton,...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 315 Products)

wholesale RWS wool alpaca  yarn for knitting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline wholesale RWS wool alpaca yarn for knitting brushed yarn fancy yarn ELENA is strongly fluffy and layered RWS wool alpaca blended yarn for knitting which combines the elegance of the mohair with the handfeeling of the alpaca and wool fiber We severely stick to choose RWS wool that reflects a responsible...
Cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn bk

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn for wholesale Loop yarn fancy yarn The organic cashmere silk hand machine knitting yarn combination of 100 natural fiber cashmere and tussah silk shows its unique characteristics which are full soft slippery and lustrous It s delicate and rough to meet the needs of...
cashmere hand knitting  loop yarn dk

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Yarn for wholesale Loop yarn fancy yarn The loop shape is compact and it has rich in color and feels plump and elastic As the extension version of CHERIE with the retro element and multi color colors TARIN brings a more three dimensional and full experience The yarn is greatly...
wholesale slub  wool cashmere  yarn kniiting

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline Wool Cashmere Blended Kintting Yarn for wholesale Slub fancy yarn Solid color combines with the light color which makes the characteristics of slub yarn more obvious It shows the flow feeling just like wave light KARMINA is greatly suitable for making casual clothes for men and women Product detail description...
cashmere blended loop fancy yarn for wholesale

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline cashmere blended yarn on line Yarn for wholesale loop fancy yarn The loop shape is compact and it has rich in color and feels plump and elastic As the extension version of CHERIE with the retro element and multi color colors TARIN brings a more three dimensional and full experience The yarn is greatly suitable...
Australian wool  cashmere blended yarn on line

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Topline wool cashmere blended yarn on line Yarn for wholesale Slub fancy yarn Solid color combines with the light color which makes the characteristics of slub yarn more obvious It shows the flow feeling just like wave light KARMINA is greatly suitable for making casual clothes for men and women Product detail...
cashmere viscose yarn price per kg

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere blended antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere blended yarn is one important series in fall winter Spry A B Y 2 26NM 65 Cashmere35 Viscose Our Freshfibre collection offers a wide variety of antibacterial cashmere blends to meet the new performance demands of...
recycled cashmere yarn knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee linen recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter ARTESIA 2 30 35 Cashmere 23 Recycled Cashmere42 Linen Linen is known as the Queen of Fiber with firmand flexible externally smooth and internally simple lustrous yet...
recycled cashmere blend yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter AVANI 2 48 85 BCI Cotton 15 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and enjoys a good...
recycled cashmere thread for sweaters

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in fall winter KESHA 2 28 85 BCI Cotton 15 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and enjoys a good...
hot sale recycled cashmere yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer NOLINA 2 26 60 Cashmere 40 Recycled Cashmere A diverse range of blended cashmere yarns suitable for all seasons that utilise our post factory production waste yet still offer the...
recycled cashmere  yarn on cone

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Renew 2 26 80 Mercerised Wool 20 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add polyester to...
buy recycled  cashmere yarn knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool recycled cashmere yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Reverse 2 26 70 Mercerised Wool 30 Recycled Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add polyester to...
Mer.Wool Cashmere yarn for sale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Freedom A B Y 2 26NM 63 Mer Wool 90 S 30 Cashmere7 Polyester Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool which has good shrinkage resistance We add...
comfy cashmere blended yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere blended antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cashmere blended yarn is one important series in fall winter Refresh A B Y 2 26NM 93 Cashmere7 Polyester Our Freshfibre collection offers a wide variety of antibacterial cashmere blends to meet the new performance demands...
knitting Mer.Wool​ cashmere  yarn sale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Mer Wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Energy A B Y 2 26NM 35 Viscose30 Mer Wool 90 S 30 Polyester5 Cashmere Elastic Consinee responsibly choose select premium Mer Wool 90 S which has good...
wool  antibacterial  yarn online

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Basolan Wool cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Swift A B Y 2 36NM 35 BasolanWool 90 S 35 Viscose30 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select premium Basolan Wool which has good shrinkage resistance...
Cashmere viscose silk yarn wholesale

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cashmere silk antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Lithe A B Y 2 48NM 55 Viscose20 Linen 15 Silk10 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose select high quality linen mainly including medium count and high count yarns...
antibacterial recycle cashmere yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Cotton Recycle Cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Wilder A B Y 2 48NM 35 Viscose35 Polyester25 BCI Cotton5 Recycled Cashmere Elastic Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally...
cotton nylon tshirt yarn factory

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee Cotton Nylon antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Tranquil A B Y 2 36NM 60 BCI Cotton20 Viscose20 Nylon Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and...
cashmere blended yarn for knitwear

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Famous Consinee cotton cashmere antibacterial yarn Consinee is famous yarn brand in world market Cotton cashmere yarn is one important series in spring summer Dash A B Y 2 48NM 50 BCI Cotton45 Viscose5 Cashmere Consinee responsibly choose best cotton material which is naturally white and slender with good luster and...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry