Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Strickgarnlehre > 3/5 Gauge Strickgarn
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

3/5 Gauge Strickgarn

Produktkategorie von 3/5 Gauge Strickgarn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wollgarn Zum Stricken , 3/5 Gauge Strickgarn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mischen Sie Alpaka Garn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China 3/5 Gauge Strickgarn Lieferanten

Die Consinee Group ist ein professioneller Kaschmirhersteller und der größte Kaschmirexporteur in China. Consinee war von Anfang an bestrebt, für den High-End-Markt und die Luxusmarke zu dienen, und hat sich auf dem Weltmarkt großer Beliebtheit für unser hochwertiges Kaschmirgarn erfreut. Einer der wichtigsten Gründe dafür ist unser bestes Kaschmirmaterial.

Consinee ist Chinas führender Hersteller und Lieferant von Naturfasergarn, einschließlich Wollgarn zum Stricken, Strickgarn mit einer Stärke von 3/5, und wir sind auf Effektgarn wie Blend Alpaca Yarn, Alpaca Air Yarn, Kaschmirgarn, Kaschmirmischgarn und Mohairgarn spezialisiert für 3/5 Gauge Maschine Stricken.


Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsKnitting Yarn Gauge3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn

3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wool Yarn For Knitting, 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blend Alpaca Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Topline superlight wholesale wool blend alpaca air yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Topline Alpaca yarn is a very popular blend of the natural merino wool blend alpaca yarn It is a chunky yarn that gives more definition to the knitting Most of these particular alpaca blend merino proportion in Topline are approximately over 50...

China 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn Suppliers

Consinee Group is a professional cashmere manufacturer and the largest cashmere exporter in China. Consinee has been endeavoring to serve for high end market and luxury brand from the beginning and has enjoyed much popularity in global market for our high quality Cashmere Yarn, one of the most important reason of which is our best cashmere material.

Consinee is China leading manufacturers and suppliers of natural fibre yarn including Wool Yarn For Knitting, 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn, and we are specialize in Fancy Yarn like Blend Alpaca Yarn,Alpaca Air Yarn, cashmere yarn, Cashmere Blend Yarn, and Mohair Yarn for 3/5 Gauge machine Knitting.