التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غزل الحياكة المقياس > 3/5 مقياس غزل الحياكة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

3/5 مقياس غزل الحياكة

فئة المنتج من 3/5 مقياس غزل الحياكة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل الصوف للحياكة, 3/5 مقياس غزل الحياكة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مزيج غزل الألبكة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين 3/5 مقياس غزل الحياكة الموردين

تعتبر Consinee Group شركة مهنية لتصنيع الكشمير وأكبر مصدر للكشمير في الصين. تسعى Consinee إلى العمل من أجل السوق الراقية والعلامة التجارية الفاخرة منذ البداية وتتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في السوق العالمية لخيوطنا الكشمير عالية الجودة ، أحد أهم أسبابها هو أفضل مواد الكشمير لدينا.

تعتبر "كونسيني" رائدة في الصين في تصنيع وتوريد خيوط الألياف الطبيعية بما في ذلك غزل الصوف للحياكة وغزل الحياكة المقياس 3/5 ، ونحن متخصصون في خيوط الغزل الفاخرة مثل Blend Alpaca Yarn و Alpaca Air Yarn وخيوط الكشمير وخيوط الكشمير وغزل الموهير ل 3/5 مقياس آلة الحياكة.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsKnitting Yarn Gauge3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn

3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wool Yarn For Knitting, 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blend Alpaca Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Topline superlight wholesale wool blend alpaca air yarn

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Topline Alpaca yarn is a very popular blend of the natural merino wool blend alpaca yarn It is a chunky yarn that gives more definition to the knitting Most of these particular alpaca blend merino proportion in Topline are approximately over 50...

China 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn Suppliers

Consinee Group is a professional cashmere manufacturer and the largest cashmere exporter in China. Consinee has been endeavoring to serve for high end market and luxury brand from the beginning and has enjoyed much popularity in global market for our high quality Cashmere Yarn, one of the most important reason of which is our best cashmere material.

Consinee is China leading manufacturers and suppliers of natural fibre yarn including Wool Yarn For Knitting, 3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn, and we are specialize in Fancy Yarn like Blend Alpaca Yarn,Alpaca Air Yarn, cashmere yarn, Cashmere Blend Yarn, and Mohair Yarn for 3/5 Gauge machine Knitting.