Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-83063229 Электронная Почта:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Необычная пряжа
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
afra wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Необычная пряжа

Категория продукта Необычная пряжа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Необычная пряжа, Шерстяная камвольная пряжа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шерстяная пряжа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Consinee Group-Top Line, Мировые производители и поставщики фасонной пряжи
Top Line создает и производит модную пряжу, модные новинки для производства высококачественного трикотажа в Китае с ценным сырьем, экономичностью и удобными условиями. Мы предоставляем хорошие условия для разработки продукции с профессиональным дизайнером и техником, импортного оборудования и оборудования в Китае.
Необычная пряжа Top Line:
Годовая вместимость фасонной пряжи составляет более 2000 тонн, включая фасонную кашемировую пряжу, фасонную мохеровую пряжу, фасонную пряжу из альпаки, фасонную шерстяную трикотажную пряжу и т. Д. Вместе с мудростью и трудолюбием китайцев мы опираемся на традиции и историю британского текстиля, элегантность Италии и французская роскошь, чтобы создать исключительный глобальный продукт для профессиональных покупателей высокого класса.
Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Fancy Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fancy Yarn

Product categories of Fancy Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fancy Yarn, Wool Worsted Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Knitting Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Fancy Cashmere Yarn

More

Alpaca Yarn

More

Wool Yarn

More

Mohair Yarn

More

Linen Yarn

More

Cotton Yarn

More

Paper Yarn

More

Rayon Viscose Yarn

More

Coolmax Yarn

Consinee Group-Top Line, The world manufacturers and suppliers of Fancy Yarn
Top Line, creates and produces fancy yarn, fashionable novelties for high end knitwear production in China with precious raw materials, cost effectiveness and convenient conditions. We provide good environment for product development with professional designer and technician, imported machinery and facility in China.
Top Line Fancy yarn:
The annual capacity of fancy yarns is over 2000 tons inlcluding Fancy Cashmere Yarn, fancy Mohair Yarn, Fancy Alpaca Yarn, fancy Wool Knitting Yarn etc. Together with the wisdom and diligence of Chinese, we draw upon the traditions and history of British textiles, the elegance of Italy and the luxury of French, to create an exceptional global product for professional high-end market buyers.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry