Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lust auf Garn > Viskose-Polyamid-Garn
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Viskose-Polyamid-Garn

Produktkategorie von Viskose-Polyamid-Garn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lust auf Garn , Wollkammgarn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wollstrickgarn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Viskose-Polyamid-Garn Lieferanten

Consinee Group-Top Line, Die weltweiten Hersteller und Lieferanten von Fancy Yarn
Top Line kreiert und produziert ausgefallene Garne, modische Neuheiten für die Herstellung hochwertiger Strickwaren in China mit wertvollen Rohstoffen, Kosteneffizienz und günstigen Bedingungen. Wir bieten ein gutes Umfeld für die Produktentwicklung mit professionellen Designern und Technikern, importierten Maschinen und Einrichtungen in China.
Top Line Fancy Garn:
Die jährliche Kapazität von Fancy-Garnen beträgt über 2000 Tonnen, einschließlich Fancy-Cashmere-Garn, Fancy-Mohair-Garn, Fancy-Alpaka-Garn, Fancy-Woll-Strickgarn usw. Zusammen mit der Weisheit und Sorgfalt der Chinesen greifen wir auf die Traditionen und die Geschichte der britischen Textilien zurück Eleganz Italiens und der Luxus Französisch, um ein außergewöhnliches globales Produkt für professionelle High-End-Marktkäufer zu schaffen.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsFancy YarnViscose Polyamide Yarn

Viscose Polyamide Yarn (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Viscose Polyamide Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fancy Yarn, Wool Worsted Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Knitting Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Viscose  Polyamide Yarn

Brand: Topline

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Topline Core Spun 78 Viscose 22 Polyamide Fiber fancy yarn DAISY SPECIAL is a smooth soft and resilient yarn Product detail description Composition Nm 2 50 000 78 Viscose 22 Polyamide Fiber Name DAISY SPECIAL Season Spring Summer 2021 Gauge...

China Viscose Polyamide Yarn Suppliers

Consinee Group-Top Line, The world manufacturers and suppliers of Fancy Yarn
Top Line, creates and produces fancy yarn, fashionable novelties for high end knitwear production in China with precious raw materials, cost effectiveness and convenient conditions. We provide good environment for product development with professional designer and technician, imported machinery and facility in China.
Top Line Fancy yarn:
The annual capacity of fancy yarns is over 2000 tons inlcluding Fancy Cashmere Yarn, fancy Mohair Yarn, Fancy Alpaca Yarn, fancy Wool Knitting Yarn etc. Together with the wisdom and diligence of Chinese, we draw upon the traditions and history of British textiles, the elegance of Italy and the luxury of French, to create an exceptional global product for professional high-end market buyers.

New Products

Related Products List