التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أنواع خيوط الغزل > غزل الشريط
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غزل الشريط

فئة المنتج من غزل الشريط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل الشريط, ماكو قطن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لينة غزل القطن السميك R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غزل الشريط الموردين

تتخصص Consinee Group-Top Line أيضًا في أنواع مختلفة من خيوط الأشرطة وغيرها من خيوط الخيوط بتأثيرات مختلفة ، مثل الفرشاة ، والبوكل ، والشرائط ، والغزل المائل في العديد من تركيبة الألياف الطبيعية مثل غزل الكشمير ، وغزل الأشرطة القطنية Mako.

Top Line هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع Mako Cotton مورد في الصين. نحن نقدم أسعار منخفضة قابلة للمقارنة وجودة عالية غزل القطن الناعم السميك ، غزل القطن الشريط ، إلخ. إذا كنت في حاجة ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك بطاقات ملونة مجانية وسواتش لفحص الألوان والمظهر. أو يمكننا أيضا أن نرسل لك مخروط الطفل لمحاولة أخذ العينات.
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت للحصول على بطاقة ملونة أو عينة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Types Of Fancy Yarn > Tape Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tape Yarn

Product categories of Tape Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tape Yarn, Mako Cotton suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Soft Thick Cotton Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Tape Yarn Suppliers

Consinee Group-Top Line is also specialized in various types of Tape Yarn and other fancy yarns in different effects, like brush, boucle, tape, Slub Yarn in many natural fiber composition like cashmere tape yarn, Mako Cotton Tape Yarn etc.

Top Line is high end Mako Cotton supplier & manufacturer in China. we offer comparable low price and high quality Soft Thick Cotton Yarn,Tape Cotton Yarn, etc. If you need we can send you free color cards& swatch to inspect the colors and feel. or we can also send you baby cone to try sampling.
you can contact us by email or online to get color card or sample.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry