التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غزل طبيعي > غزل الجمل
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غزل الجمل

فئة المنتج من غزل الجمل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل الجمل, غزل الجمل الطفل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من غزل الهجن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غزل الجمل الموردين

الجمل هو أيضا نوع من الألياف الطبيعية الثمينة. شعر الإبل ، ألياف حيوانية تم الحصول عليها من الإبل وتنتمي إلى مجموعة تسمى ألياف الشعر المتخصصة. يتم تجميع الألياف النسيجية الأكثر إرضاءً من الجمال من النوع البكتري. مثل هذه الإبل لها طبقات خارجية واقية من الألياف الخشنة التي قد تنمو بطول 15 بوصة (40 سم). الألياف الدقيقة والأقصر للطبقة السفلية العازلة ، التي يتراوح طولها بين 1.5 و 5 بوصات (4-13 سم) ، هي المنتج الذي يطلق عليه عمومًا اسم شعر الإبل أو صوف الإبل.

تشبه قوة غزل الإبل قوة الصوف التي لها قطر مماثل ولكنها أقل من الموهير. قماش مصنوع من شعر الإبل له خصائص عازلة ممتازة وهو دافئ ومريح. يستخدم شعر الإبل بشكل أساسي في أقمشة المعاطف عالية الجودة ، كما أنه مصنوع من خيوط شعر الإبل والحياكة والبطانيات والسجاد.

عززت Consinee غزل شعر الإبل حسب طلب الزبون. الآن لدينا أدناه خيوط شعر الإبل المتاحة ، ويمكن تطوير منتج جديد حسب حاجة العملاء.

2/26 100 ٪ غزل الجمل الطفل ،

2/14 100 ٪ غزل الجمل الطفل ،

2/48 50٪ صوف 50٪ صوف الجمل (شبه الصوفى).

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Natural Yarn > Camel Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Camel Yarn

Product categories of Camel Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Camel Yarn, Baby Camel Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camel Hair Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Camel Yarn Suppliers

Camel is also a kind of precious natural fibre. Camel hair, animal fibre obtained from the camel and belonging to the group called specialty hair fibres. The most satisfactory textile fibre is gathered from camels of the Bactrian type. Such camels have protective outer coats of coarse fibre that may grow as long as 15 inches (40 cm). The fine, shorter fibre of the insulating undercoat, 1.5–5 inches (4–13 cm) long, is the product generally called camel hair, or camel hair wool.

Camel Yarn strength is similar to that of wool having a similar diameter but is less than that of mohair. Fabric made of camel hair has excellent insulating properties and is warm and comfortable. Camel hair is mainly used for high-grade overcoat fabrics and is also made into knitting Camel Hair Yarn, knitwear, blankets, and rugs.

Consinee has promoted camel hair yarn according customer` s request. Now we have below camel hair yarn available and can develop new product by customer`s need.

2/26 100% Baby Camel Yarn,

2/14 100% baby camel yarn,

2/48 50%wool 50% baby camel (semi worsted) yarn.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry