Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-83063229 Электронная Почта:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Натуральная пряжа > Верблюжья пряжа
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
afra wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Верблюжья пряжа

Категория продукта Верблюжья пряжа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Верблюжья пряжа, Детская верблюжья пряжа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Верблюжья пряжа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Верблюжья пряжа Поставщики

Верблюд также является своего рода драгоценным натуральным волокном. Волосы верблюда, животные волокна, полученные из верблюда и принадлежащие к группе, называемой специальными волокнами волос. Наиболее удовлетворительное текстильное волокно собирают верблюды бактрийского типа. Такие верблюды имеют защитные внешние слои из грубого волокна, которые могут расти до 15 дюймов (40 см). Тонкое, более короткое волокно изолирующего грунта длиной 1,5–5 дюймов (4–13 см) обычно называется верблюжьей шерстью или верблюжьей шерстью.

Прочность верблюжьей пряжи аналогична прочности шерсти, имеющей аналогичный диаметр, но меньше, чем у мохера. Ткань из верблюжьей шерсти обладает отличными теплоизоляционными свойствами, теплая и комфортная. Верблюжья шерсть в основном используется для высококачественных пальто, а также для вязания пряжи из верблюжьей шерсти, трикотажа, одеял и ковриков.

Consinee продвигает пряжу из верблюжьей шерсти по запросу клиента. Теперь у нас есть пряжа из верблюжьей шерсти, и мы можем разработать новый продукт по желанию клиента.

2/26 100% детская верблюжья пряжа,

2/14 100% детская верблюжья пряжа,

2/48 50% шерсти 50% детская верблюжья (полу камвольная) пряжа.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsNatural YarnCamel Yarn

Camel Yarn (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Camel Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Camel Yarn, Baby Camel Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camel Hair Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Raw 100 camel hair yarn for knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Raw 100 camel hair yarn for knitting Camel is precious natural animal fibre It is warm soft friendly to human skin Consinee can produce raw 100 camel yarn for knitting Besides 2 26 100 baby camel we also have 2 14 100 baby camel and 2 48 50 baby...
Consinee supersoft 100% baby camel yarn for knitting

Brand: Consinee

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Consinee supersoft 100 baby camel yarn for knitting We can special produce your own composition and count by your requirement Besides 2 26 100 baby camel we also have 2 48 50 baby camel 50 and 2 14 100 baby camel wool blend yarn please contact us if...

China Camel Yarn Suppliers

Camel is also a kind of precious natural fibre. Camel hair, animal fibre obtained from the camel and belonging to the group called specialty hair fibres. The most satisfactory textile fibre is gathered from camels of the Bactrian type. Such camels have protective outer coats of coarse fibre that may grow as long as 15 inches (40 cm). The fine, shorter fibre of the insulating undercoat, 1.5–5 inches (4–13 cm) long, is the product generally called camel hair, or camel hair wool.

Camel Yarn strength is similar to that of wool having a similar diameter but is less than that of mohair. Fabric made of camel hair has excellent insulating properties and is warm and comfortable. Camel hair is mainly used for high-grade overcoat fabrics and is also made into knitting Camel Hair Yarn, knitwear, blankets, and rugs.

Consinee has promoted camel hair yarn according customer` s request. Now we have below camel hair yarn available and can develop new product by customer`s need.

2/26 100% Baby Camel Yarn,

2/14 100% baby camel yarn,

2/48 50%wool 50% baby camel (semi worsted) yarn.