التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غزل خيالي > خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة

فئة المنتج من خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غزل فيكونا, خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بيبي لياما غزل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة الموردين

بالإضافة إلى حكمة واهتمام الصينيين ، تعتمد Top Line على تقاليد وتاريخ المنسوجات البريطانية ، أناقة إيطاليا وترف الفرنسية ، لإنشاء منتج عالمي استثنائي للمشترين المحترفين في السوق الراقية.يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص ملابسك الخاصة اللون ، تكوين وعدد الغزل ونحن سعداء لتلبية حاجتك.

يستخدم على نطاق واسع الكشمير في النسيج الراقية. ويسمى [الألياف الماسية "، [ذهبية ناعمة". ميزات الكشمير خفيفة للغاية ، لينة ، دافئة ، ناعمة وغرامة. يمكن ارتداؤها تريكو الكشمير غرامة بجانب الجلد. تماما مثل إعطاء بشرتك منتجع صحي مريح في الكشمير. الكشمير صحي لبشر الإنسان لأنه يمكن أن يعزز نشاط بصيلات الشعر ، ويحفز الدورة الدموية ويساعد على تقليل التعب.

تعتبر Topline هي أول شركة صينية تدور حول خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة ، مثل خيوط الكشمير بالفرشاة ، وخيوط الكشمير المصنوعة من الصوف ، وخيوط الكشمير السفلية وما إلى ذلك. على عكس خيوط الكشمير التقليدية ، فإن خيوط الكشمير الفاخرة تتميز بكونها فريدة ومميزة ، ويمكن أن تكون في نسيج تريكو عصري.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Fancy Yarn > Fancy Cashmere Yarn
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fancy Cashmere Yarn

Product categories of Fancy Cashmere Yarn, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vicuna Yarn, Fancy Cashmere Yarn suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Liama Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Fancy Cashmere Yarn Suppliers

Together with the wisdom and diligence of Chinese, Top Line draw upon the tradtions and history of British textiles, the elegance of Italy and luxury of French, to create an exceptional global product for professional high-end market buyers.You can also customize your special color ,composition and yarn count and we are pleased to satisfy your need.

Cashmere is widely used in high end fabric. It is called [Diamond fiber", [soft golden". Cashmere features super light, soft, warm, smooth and fine. Fine cashmere knitwear can be worn next to skin; just like give your skin a comfortable spa in cashmere. Cashmere is healthy to human`s skin for it can promote hair follicle activity, stimulate blood circulation and helps to reduce fatigue.

Topline is first China spinner that develops Fancy Cashmere Yarn such as brush Cashmere Yarn, boucle cashmere yarn, slub cashmere yarn etc. unlike traditional cashmere yarn, fancy cashmere yarn is special and unique in appearance and can be into more fashionable knitwear.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry