Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Strickgarnlehre
Online Service
afra wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Strickgarnlehre

Produktkategorie von Strickgarnlehre, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kegelgarn Für Maschinenstricken , Strickgarnlehre Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wollmischung Alpaka Garn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

1,5 Gauge Strickgarn

Mehr

3/5 Gauge Strickgarn

Mehr

7/9 Gauge Strickgarn

Mehr

12/14 Gauge Strickgarn

Mehr

16/18 Gauge Strickgarn

Consinee ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Kaschmir-Strickgarnen und Naturfaser-Strickgarnen. Kaschmirgarn von Consinee ist von hoher Qualität und auf dem Weltmarkt für Luxusmode beliebt. Die modernste Spinnereiausrüstung ist einer der wichtigsten Gründe für unsere hohe Qualität.

Wir sind Hersteller von Kegelgarn zum maschinellen Stricken in China und unser Garn ist für verschiedene Strickgarnstärken von 3 gg bis 18 gg geeignet. Wenn Sie Strickgarn Stärke, Wollmischung Alpaka Garn, Kid Mohair Strickgarn, Kaschmir Strickgarn, Seide Strickgarn kaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-83063229 Email:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Products > Knitting Yarn Gauge
Online Service
afra wang

Ms. afra wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Knitting Yarn Gauge

Product categories of Knitting Yarn Gauge, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cone Yarn For Machine Knitting, Knitting Yarn Gauge suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Blend Alpaca Yarn R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

1.5 Gauge Knitting Yarn

More

3/5 Gauge Knitting Yarn

More

7/9 Gauge Knitting Yarn

More

12/14 Gauge Knitting Yarn

More

16/18 Gauge Knitting Yarn

Consinee is a world leading Cashmere Knitting Yarn spinner and natural fiber knitting yarn supplier in the world. Consinee Cashmere Yarn is of high quality and favored by world luxury fashion market. The most advanced spinning equipment is one of the most important reason of our high quality.

We are manufacturer of Cone Yarn For Machine Knitting in China, and our yarn is suitable for various Knitting Yarn Gauge from 3 gg to 18gg. if you want to buy Knitting Yarn Gauge,Wool Blend Alpaca Yarn,Kid Mohair Knitting Yarn, cashmere knitting yarn, Silk Knitting Yarn please contact us.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry