Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
afra wang Ms. afra wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-83063229 E-Mail-Adresse:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lust auf Garn > Alpakagarn > Topline Maschinenstrickbürste Alpaka-Effektgarn
Topline Maschinenstrickbürste Alpaka-Effektgarn
  • Topline Maschinenstrickbürste Alpaka-Effektgarn

Topline Maschinenstrickbürste Alpaka-Effektgarn

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: ALPHA

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kegelgarn in Nylontasche und dann Papierkarton

Produktivität: 5500 tons each year

Marke: Obersten Zeile

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500 tons each year

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO14001

Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Topline Maschinenstrickbürste Alpaka-Effektgarn

Zweifellos ist das Brush Alpaca-Garn ein hochwertiges Garn höchster Qualität. Es ist angenehm mit einem natürlichen Glanz und daher sehr gut für maschinengestrickte Strickgarn wie Strickjacken, Oberteile und Pullover oder Handschuhe, Mützen und Schals geeignet, da es warm ist und gleichzeitig eine Wärmeregulierung möglich ist brechen Sie nicht ins Schwitzen Es kann auch für Frühlings- und Sommerkleidung verwendet werden, da die Alpakafaser dem natürlichen Lebensraum der Alpakas nachkommt und sich den Temperaturen naturgemäß anpasst. Diese erstaunliche Qualität bietet Ihnen unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. Es ist unterschiedlich, ob die Leute gerne mit Alpakafaser arbeiten oder nicht. Einige mögen das Gefühl haben, dass es zu schwierig ist, damit zu arbeiten - vorausgesetzt, es hat kein Gedächtnis und gibt der Form wenig oder keine Stabilität. Dieses Problem wird häufig durch Hinzufügen von Schaffasern zur Mischung gelöst, um dem Garn Gedächtnis hinzuzufügen.

ALPHA ist ein Maschinenstrickbürsten-Alpaka-Effektgarn.

Es gibt unzählige Gründe, warum Alpakafaser so wertvoll und nützlich ist. Consinee Group - Top Line vermarktet ein exklusives Alpaka-Garn der Serie 20AW. Sie sind in Pinsel- oder Boucle-Optik gehalten und können zu einem schönen Pullover oder Mantel gestaltet werden. ALPHA ist ein feines und dünnes Alpaka-Garn im Pinselstil.Alpaca ist der Cousin von Lama. Er weidet in Höhen von 10.000 bis 14.000 Fuß auf den rauen Hochebenen der peruanischen Anden. Ihre dicken, üppigen Mäntel wachsen auf natürliche Weise in über 40 Farbtönen von Elfenbein bis Schwarz und in allen Grau- und Brauntönen dazwischen.

Alpakafaser ist wärmer und stärker als Wolle und so beständig gegen Sättigung, dass sie fast wasserabweisend ist. Es ist auch frei von Lanolin, das in der Wolle enthalten ist, wodurch es hypoallergen wirkt. Hellere Farbtöne des Fleece eignen sich auch hervorragend zum Färben, sodass es für unsere Designer von unschätzbarem Wert ist, wenn sie ein lebendiges Pullover-Design zum Leben erwecken möchten.
Produkt detail beschreibung:
Zusammensetzung: Nm 20 33% Superfine Alpaca 32% Extrafine Merinowolle 35% Polyamidfaser
Name: ALPHA
Saison: Herbst Winter 2020
Messgerät: 1 Schicht 12-Strick-Flachstrickmaschine
Farben auf Lager: 20 Farben
MOQ: 1 kg / farbe für lager service, 30 kg / farbe für kundenservice.

Zahlungsposten: Überweisung oder L / C am Anblick für große Beträge


machine knitting fancy yarn

brush yarn fancy

Produktgruppe : Lust auf Garn > Alpakagarn

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. afra wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsFancy YarnAlpaca YarnTopline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn
  • Topline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn

Topline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ALPHA

Additional Info

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Productivity: 5500 tons each year

Brand: Topline

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO14001

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Topline machine knitting brush alpaca Fancy Yarn

There is no doubt that brush Alpaca Yarn a high end yarn of supreme quality. It is comfortable with a natural sheen, making it very suitable for machine knitting fancy yarn garments like cardigans, tops, and jumpers or mittens, hats, and scarves, because it is warm but at the same time allowing for heat regulation, so you will not break a sweat. It can also be used for spring summer garments, since the Alpaca fibre takes after the natural habitat of the alpacas and naturally adjusts to temperatures. This amazing quality gives you endless possibilities. It differs whether people like to work with alpaca fibre or not. Some may feel that it is too difficult to work with - given that it has no memory and gives little or no stability to the shape. This issue is often addressed by adding sheep fibre to the mix in order to add memory to the yarn.

ALPHA is machine knitting brush style alpaca fancy yarn.

There are countless reasons why alpaca fibre is so precious and useful. Consinee Group – Top Line promotes a series Fancy Alpaca Yarn in 20AW collection. They are in brush or boucle style and can be designed into beautiful sweater or coat. ALPHA is one fine and thin brush style alpaca yarn.Alpaca is the cousin of llama, it graze at elevations of 10,000 to 14,000 feet on the harsh high plains of the Peruvian Andes. Their thick, sumptuous coats grow naturally in over 40 shades from ivory to black and every grey and brown shades between.

Alpaca fibre is warmer and stronger than wool, and so resistant to saturation that it`s nearly water-repellant. It`s also free of the lanolin that is present in wool, making it hypoallergenic. Lighter shades of the fleece also take dyes beautifully, making it invaluable to our designers when they want to bring a vibrant sweater design to life.
Product detail description:
Composition: Nm 20 33%Superfine Alpaca 32%Extrafine Merino Wool 35%Polyamide Fiber
Name: ALPHA
Season: Fall Winter 2020
Gauge suggested: 1 ply 12 gauge flat knitting machine
Colors in stock: 20 color
MOQ: 1kg/color for stock service, 30kg/color for customer service.

Payment items: wire transfer or L/C at sight for large amount


machine knitting fancy yarn

brush yarn fancy

Looking for ideal Machine Knitting Fancy Yarn Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brush Yarn Fancy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brush Alpaca Yarn. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fancy Yarn > Alpaca Yarn

Email to this supplier
  • afra wangMs. afra wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters