التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
afra wang Ms. afra wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-83063229 الالكتروني:afra.wang@consinee.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غزل خيالي > غزل الألبكة > Topline آلة الحياكة فرشاة غزل الألبكة الهوى
Topline آلة الحياكة فرشاة غزل الألبكة الهوى
  • Topline آلة الحياكة فرشاة غزل الألبكة الهوى

Topline آلة الحياكة فرشاة غزل الألبكة الهوى

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ALPHA

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مخروط الغزل في كيس من النايلون ومن ثم ورقة كرتون

إنتاجية: 5500 tons each year

علامة تجارية: السطر العلوي

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5500 tons each year

الشهادات: ISO 9001, ISO14001

ميناء: Ningbo

وصف المنتج

Topline آلة الحياكة فرشاة غزل الألبكة الهوى

ليس هناك شك في أن فرشاة غزل الألبكة هي خيوط راقية ذات جودة عالية. إنه مريح مع لمعان طبيعي ، مما يجعله مناسبًا تمامًا للملابس المصنوعة من خيوط الحياكة الفاخرة مثل بالأزرار والقمصان والبلوزات أو القفازات أو القبعات أو الأوشحة ، لأنها دافئة ولكن في نفس الوقت تسمح بتنظيم الحرارة ، لذلك لا تكسر العرق. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للملابس الصيفية في الربيع ، لأن ألياف الألبكة تأخذ بعد الموائل الطبيعية للألبكة وتتكيف بشكل طبيعي مع درجات الحرارة. هذه الجودة المذهلة تمنحك إمكانيات لا نهاية لها. يختلف ما إذا كان الناس يحبون العمل باستخدام ألياف الألبكة أم لا. قد يشعر البعض أنه من الصعب للغاية العمل معهم - بالنظر إلى أنه لا يوجد لديه ذاكرة ولا يعطي ثباتًا كبيرًا أو لا يتمتع بأي شكل من الأشكال. غالبًا ما تتم معالجة هذه المشكلة عن طريق إضافة ألياف الأغنام إلى المزيج من أجل إضافة ذاكرة إلى الغزل.

ألفا هو آلة الحياكة فرشاة أسلوب الغزل الألبكة الهوى.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل ألياف الألبكة ثمينة ومفيدة للغاية. مجموعة Consinee - Top Line تروج لسلسلة خيوط الألبكة الفاخرة في مجموعة 20AW. فهي في شكل فرشاة أو بوكل ويمكن تصميمها في سترة أو معطف جميل. ALPHA هي واحدة من خيوط الألبكة الرفيعة والرقيقة على غرار الفرشاة. ألباكا هو ابن عم اللاما ، وهي ترعى على ارتفاعات تتراوح ما بين 10000 إلى 14000 قدم على السهول العالية لجبال الأنديز في بيرو. معاطفهم الكثيفة الفخمة تنمو بشكل طبيعي في أكثر من 40 ظلال من العاج إلى الأسود وكل ظلال رمادية وبنية بين.

ألياف الألبكة أكثر دفئًا وأقوى من الصوف ، ومقاومة جدًا للتشبع بحيث تكون طاردة للماء تقريبًا. كما أنها خالية من اللانولين الموجود في الصوف ، مما يجعلها غير مسببة للحساسية. تأخذ ظلال الصوف الفاتحة أيضًا الأصباغ بشكل جميل ، مما يجعلها لا تقدر بثمن لمصممينا عندما يرغبون في إعادة تصميم السترة النابضة بالحياة.
وصف المنتج التفاصيل:
التكوين: نانومتر 20 33 ٪ رقيق الألبكة 32 ٪ Extrafine ميرينو الصوف 35 ٪ ألياف البولياميد
الاسم: ألفا
الموسم: خريف شتاء 2020
اقترح المقياس: 1 رقائق 12 مقياس آلة الحياكة المسطحة
الألوان في الأوراق المالية: 20 لون
موك: 1 كيلوجرام / اللون لخدمة الأسهم ، 30 كيلوجرام / اللون لخدمة العملاء.

بنود الدفع: حوالة مصرفية أو خطاب الاعتماد في الأفق لكمية كبيرة


machine knitting fancy yarn

brush yarn fancy

فئة المنتج : غزل خيالي > غزل الألبكة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. afra wang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
afra wang Ms. afra wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Consinee Group Go., Ltd.
HomeProductsFancy YarnAlpaca YarnTopline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn
  • Topline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn

Topline machine knitting brush alpaca fancy yarn

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ALPHA

Additional Info

Packaging: cone yarn in nylon bag and then paper carton

Productivity: 5500 tons each year

Brand: Topline

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo

Supply Ability: 5500 tons each year

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO14001

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Topline machine knitting brush alpaca Fancy Yarn

There is no doubt that brush Alpaca Yarn a high end yarn of supreme quality. It is comfortable with a natural sheen, making it very suitable for machine knitting fancy yarn garments like cardigans, tops, and jumpers or mittens, hats, and scarves, because it is warm but at the same time allowing for heat regulation, so you will not break a sweat. It can also be used for spring summer garments, since the Alpaca fibre takes after the natural habitat of the alpacas and naturally adjusts to temperatures. This amazing quality gives you endless possibilities. It differs whether people like to work with alpaca fibre or not. Some may feel that it is too difficult to work with - given that it has no memory and gives little or no stability to the shape. This issue is often addressed by adding sheep fibre to the mix in order to add memory to the yarn.

ALPHA is machine knitting brush style alpaca fancy yarn.

There are countless reasons why alpaca fibre is so precious and useful. Consinee Group – Top Line promotes a series Fancy Alpaca Yarn in 20AW collection. They are in brush or boucle style and can be designed into beautiful sweater or coat. ALPHA is one fine and thin brush style alpaca yarn.Alpaca is the cousin of llama, it graze at elevations of 10,000 to 14,000 feet on the harsh high plains of the Peruvian Andes. Their thick, sumptuous coats grow naturally in over 40 shades from ivory to black and every grey and brown shades between.

Alpaca fibre is warmer and stronger than wool, and so resistant to saturation that it`s nearly water-repellant. It`s also free of the lanolin that is present in wool, making it hypoallergenic. Lighter shades of the fleece also take dyes beautifully, making it invaluable to our designers when they want to bring a vibrant sweater design to life.
Product detail description:
Composition: Nm 20 33%Superfine Alpaca 32%Extrafine Merino Wool 35%Polyamide Fiber
Name: ALPHA
Season: Fall Winter 2020
Gauge suggested: 1 ply 12 gauge flat knitting machine
Colors in stock: 20 color
MOQ: 1kg/color for stock service, 30kg/color for customer service.

Payment items: wire transfer or L/C at sight for large amount


machine knitting fancy yarn

brush yarn fancy

Looking for ideal Machine Knitting Fancy Yarn Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brush Yarn Fancy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brush Alpaca Yarn. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fancy Yarn > Alpaca Yarn

Email to this supplier
  • afra wangMs. afra wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters